JETTBLACK – Prison Of Love EP (2012)

JETTBLACK - Prison Of Love EP (2012)


UK hard rockers JETTBLACK are releasing the 2nd single from their storming recent album “Raining Rock”, one of the best of the year without a doubt.

The chosen cut is “Prison Of Love”, and it isn’t surprising as the song is a truly awesome catchy melodic hard rock tune seemingly brought back from the early nineties. The single is being simultaneously released with the video clip shot in England last month.

As extras, this EP (formerly known as Maxi-Single) offers three new tracks exclusive to this release: a rockin’ cover of AC/DC classic “Let Me Put My Love Into You” and Acoustic versions of “Sunshine” & “Prison Of Love” made in the Jettblack style, not softly at all…

Add this to one of the best albums of the year!

1 – Prison Of Love

2 – Let Me Put My Love Into You [AC-DC cover] (non album track)

3 – Sunshine [Acoustic] (non album track)

4 – Prison Of Love [Acoustic] (non album track)

Will Stapleton – vocals, guitar

Jon Dow – vocals, guitar

Tom Wright – bass

Matt Oliver – drums


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.