THUNDER – Wonder Days [Limited Deluxe Digipak Bonus Disc] (2015)

THUNDER - Wonder Days [Limited Deluxe Edition Bonus Disc] (2015)


The new wonderful comeback album “Wonder Days” by THUNDER has been released on various formats (all with different artwork), one of them being this “Limited Deluxe Digipak 2CD” including a bonus disc with the band’s performance at Wacken Germany 2013.

Apart from the great new studio album, this bonus CD is also really worth playing, because Thunder performs some of their all-time classics in a hot, vibrant and updated way.
Songs like “River Of Pain”, “Backstreet Symphony” or “The Devil Made Me Do It” simply Rocks, delivered in a timeless classy Hard Rock spirit.
Very Recommended.

THUNDER - Wonder Days [Limited Deluxe Edition Bonus Disc] (2015) back

Limited Deluxe Digipak Bonus Disc:

01. Dirty Love
02. River Of Pain
03. Higher Ground
04. Low Life In High Places
05. Backstreet Symphony
06. The Devil Made Me Do It
07. You Can’t Keep A Good Man Down
08. Love Walked In
09. I Love You More Than Rock’n’Roll

Danny Bowes – vocals
Luke Morley – guitars
Chris Childs – bass
Harry James – drums


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.