BAD HABIT – Timeless (Remastered & re-recorded Hits) Out Of Print

BAD HABIT – Timeless (Remastered & re-recorded Hits) full

Legendary AOR band BAD HABIT was formed in Lund, Sweden in 1986 by Hal Marabel and now ex-keyboard player Doc Pat Shannon. They released their first album ‘Young & Innocent’ in 1987 and were actually the first band to get an independently produced music video aired on Swedish national TV.

Trough the late ’80s and the ’90s, the Swedish five piece released 5 studio albums of which two where completely re-recorded in 2003 and 2004, “Revolution” and “Adult Orientation”.
The tracks that made it on “Timeless” are the re-recorded versions.
Thanks to these re-recordings Bad Habit made a second start…. that resulted in the studio album ‘Above And Beyond’ that hit the stores in 2009.

‘Timeless’ also features two brand new tracks, exclusive to this release.
The first one, “Turning Water Into Wine” is an excellent song with a melodic hard rocking ’80s inspired sound, while the other, ‘Rock This Town’, well. its title speaks for itself.
For the rest, ‘Timeless’ packs the best catchy tunes & power ballads from Bad Habit’s catalog. And all are superb.

BAD HABIT – Timeless (Remastered & re-recorded Hits) back

For the avid Bad Habit fan, and for those who wish to have the band’s best songs in their possession, this collection is a fantastic… if you love the true, unpolluted Scandinavian Melodic Hard Rock sound, this is a Must Have


01 – Turning Water Into Wine (new song)
02 – Rock This Town (new song)
03 – Play The Game (from ‘After Hours’)
04 – Heart Of Mine (from ‘Adult Orientation ’04’)
05 – A Lot To Learn (from ‘Above And Beyond’)
06 – Rowena (from ‘After Hours’)
07 – Lost Without You (from ‘Adult Orientation ’04’)
08 – Hunger (from ‘Revolution ’03’)
09 – Winner Takes It All (from ‘After Hours’)
10 – Everytime I See You (from ‘Adult Orientation ’04’)
11 – Another Night (from ‘Revolution ’03’)
12 – I Don’t Want You (from ‘Above And Beyond’)
13 – Sad But True (from ‘Revolution ’03’)
14 – Living On The Edge (from ‘After Hours’)
15 – Surrender (from ‘Above And Beyond’)
16 – Need Somebody (from ‘Young & Innocent’)

Bax Fehling – Vocals
Hal Marabel – Guitar, Keyboards
Sven Cirnski – Guitar
Patrik Sodergren, Stevie Rose – Bass
Jaime Salazar – Drums
Doc Pat Shannon – Keyboards


Try Here;

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Anonymous says:

    A lot to learn what a song!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.