OVERLAND – Scandalous (2020)

OVERLAND - Scandalous (2020) full

Steve OVERLAND is a legend in his own lifetime. Is there anyone out there who is not familiar with his name? He has a history that goes way back into the late Seventies, his first major recording was with the band “Wildlife” in 1980. After the demise of “Wildlife” Steve went on to form the cult British melodic rock band “FM”, a band that released many great albums throughout the years and they are still going strong to this very day.
Scandalous” is Steve’s fifth solo album and what a belter it is too! This man can just seemingly continue to give us breathtakingly good songs with great song writing (let’s not forget the input of the talented Tommy Denander).
Steve Overland just gets better and let’s hope he gives us much more in years to come.


01. Don’t Give Up
02. Never Say Die
03. Lost In The City
04. Closest Thing To Heaven
05. Black Heart
06. Changing Times
07. The Trouble With Love
08. Diamond In The Dust
09. Testify
10. Unchained
11. God Made An Angel
12. Hole In My Heart

Steve Overland – lead vocals, backing vocals
Tommy Denander – guitar, keyboards, producer, writer
Brian Tichy – drums
Brian Anthony – bass, hammond, percussion


Pre Order:

You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. David Duke says:

    I’m not familiar with his name. Never, ever heard of him. Honest!

  2. Antonis Karalampalis says:

    All of this man’s records sound the same, there is no great difference from one to the other.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.