SAINTED SINNERS – Unlocked & Reloaded (2020)

SAINTED SINNERS - Unlocked & Reloaded (2020) full

Great classic hard rockers SAINTED SINNERS are back with third album “Unlocked & Reloaded“, for which band leader Frank Pané has mixed up the line-up. Great musicians have been the hallmarks of this band from the beginning, among others, Ferdy Doernberg or David Reece belonged.
In addition to his longtime drummer Berci Hirleman, the line-up now includes Ernesto Ghezzi (keyboards – Gotthard) and Rico Bowen (bass – Paul McCartney, Madonna), two great musicians who also demonstrate their skills outside of HR/HM impressively. It is precisely this individual class that distinguishes the Sainted Sinners.
But the jewel of the crown for “Unlocked & Reloaded” is new frontman Iacopo “Jack” Meille, singer of Tygers Of Pan Tang, who left his mark on the album. This guy is one of the best current hard rock vocalists out there.


01. Same Ol’ Song
02. Standing On Top
03. Early Light Of Day
04. 40 Years
05. The Hammer Of The Gods
06. Free To Be
07. I Can’t Wait
08. Stone Cold Sober
09. Call It Love
10. Wall Of Sound
11. Farewell To Kings

Jack Meille – Vocals (Tygers Of Pan Tang)
Frank Pane – Guitars (Bonfire
Berci Hirleman – Drums
Rico Bowen – Bass (Paul McCartney, Madonna)
Ernesto Ghezzi – Keyboards (Gotthard)


Pre Order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.