MARK KNIGHT (Bang Tango) & THE UNSUNG HEROES – Days Of A Dreamer (2021)

MARK KNIGHT (Bang Tango) & THE UNSUNG HEROES - Days Of A Dreamer (2021) full

Singer, songwriter and guitarist MARK KNIGHT (Bang Tango) and his band, THE UNSUNG HEROES just released their new album, ”Days Of A Dreamer”. Produced by Knight and recorded primarily at his Los Angeles studio, ”Days Of A Dreamer” features 13 new songs written by Knight and including some special guests such as Reeve Downes (Rhino Bucket), Kyle Kyle (Bang Tango), Keith England (The Allman Brothers) and Adam Hamilton (L.A. Guns) among others.
For those unfamiliar with their back catalogue, The Unsung Heroes play a brand of music ranging from classic rock, bluesy hard rock to the savvy Rock&pop from America circa late Seventies / Eighties. There’s something of Richie Sambora first two solo albums as well.


01 – Rusty Bones
02 – Wise Choice
03 – Days of a Dreamer
04 – A Thousand Times
05 – Fools Like You
06 – Open Wounds
07 – Judge Me
08 – Another Man’s Woman
09 – Dark Roots
10 – Checking Out
11 – Lost on the Road
12 – Mid-July
13 – The Party’s Over

Mark Knight (vocals, guitar)
Eddie Montes (bass)
Edward Shemansky (drums)
Kyle Stevens (guitars)
George Adrian (Jay) background vocals
Angie Bruyere (Angie & The Deserters) background vocals
Keith England (The Allman Brothers) background vocals
Scarlet Rae (Rose Dorn) background vocals
Reeve Downes (Rhino Bucket) bass
Kyle Kyle (Bang Tango) bass
Wayne Lothian (The English Beat) bass
Adam Hamilton (L.A. Guns) percussion



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.