DIRTY HONEY – Dirty Honey (2021)

DIRTY HONEY - Dirty Honey (2021) full

After a string of single chart hits and live triumphs, one of rock music’s most exciting new bands DIRTY HONEY is keeping the momentum going with the April 23 release of their self-titled full-length debut “Dirty Honey”. With towering choruses and slipshod grooves, all these new songs features smoking guitar solos bookended by massive riffs and hooks.
The “Dirty Honey” album does sound effortless and captures the lightning-in-a-bottle dynamics and energy of the band’s live sound. The collection boasts airtight songwriting that plays up their strengths: sexy, bluesy, nasty rock ‘n’ roll. LaBelle reaffirms his status as one of contemporary rock’s best vocalists on “The Wire”, while the gospel-tinted “Another Last Time” is a midtempo, organ-fueled album closer bursting with soul.


01 – California Dreamin’
02 – The Wire
03 – Tied Up
04 – Take My Hand
05 – Gypsy
06 – No Warning
07 – The Morning
08 – Another Last Time

Marc LaBelle – vocals
John Notto – guitars
Justin Smolian – bass
Corey Coverstone – drums


Pre Order:

You may also like...

3 Responses

  1. Errrrman says:

    Thanaks A Bunch!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Jeff says:

    File links are not working for at least 4 albums I tried today. Are you aware of a problem?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.