CHALICE OF SIN – Chalice Of Sin (2021)

CHALICE OF SIN - Chalice Of Sin (2021) full

CHALICE OF SIN is the new melodious metal machine masterminded by vocalist Wade Black (Crimson Glory, Seven Witches, Leatherwolf), who started working on new music for the project in 2019. Frontiers Music signed him and the resulting self-titled album is a tremendous example of classic melodic metal with an ’80s / early ’90s feel.
For more than two decades, Wade Black has cemented a name for himself in the genre by fronting bands like Crimson Glory, Seven Witches, Leatherwolf, Leash Law, and War Of Thrones. His voice is featured on more than a dozen albums and he has toured the world, performing at multiple metal festivals.
Wade’s ability to soar through a three octave-plus range made him an in-demand instructor for aspiring vocalists of all genres of music. In 1999, Wade took over as vocalist for the reactivated Florida icons Crimson Glory, releasing the “Astronomica” album with them.
Now in the 21st century, Wade is prepared to bring the metal to the masses once again with his new project Chalice Of Sin.


01 – Chalice of Sin
02 – Great Escape
03 – Whisky
04 – Miracle
05 – Sacred Shrine
06 – Ashes of the Black Rose
07 – Through the Eyes of a Child
08 – I Stand
09 – The Show
10 – The Fight
11 – Nightmare

Wade Black – Vocals (Crimson Glory, Seven Witches, Leatherwolf)
Martin Jepsen Andersen – Guitars
Alessandro Del Vecchio – Bass, Keyboards
Mirkko De Maio – Drums


Pre order:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.