SOCIAL DISORDER – Love 2 Be Hated (2021)

SOCIAL DISORDER - Love 2 Be Hated (2021) full

SOCIAL DISORDER, lead by multi-talented Anders LA Ronnblom – best known as the founder and songwriter from Killer Bee and X-Romance as well as a member of Wolfpakk – has signed a worldwide deal with AFM Records for the release of their upcoming debut album “Love 2 Be Hated“.
And Ronnblom isn’t alone for this project… read: Tracii Guns (LA Guns), Rudy Sarzo (Quiet Riot, Ozzy, Whitesnake), Jeff Duncan (Armored Saint), Dave Stone (Rainbow), Leif Ehlin (Perfect Plan), just to name a few, are the core of this project.
And while an all-star line up does not guarantee quality, in this case is served in spades. Then you need good songs, and believe me, Ronnblom know a little bout this matter.
This is anthemic, traditional hard rock with a bluesy background, musically influenced by modern Whitesnake, Perfect Plan, and even some Bad Company.


01 – Windy Road
02 – Dreaming
03 – Scars
04 – Love 2 Be Hated
05 – Raise a Glass
06 – Sail Away
07 – Down on My Knees
08 – Out of Love
09 – The One
10 – Wings of Servenity

Thomas Nordin – Vocals
Tracii Guns – Lead & Rhythm Guitar (Guns N’ Roses, L.A. Guns)
Rudy Sarzo – Bass Guitar (Quiet Riot, Ozzy Osbourne, Whitesnake)
Anders LA Ronnblom – Bass & Rhythm Guitar (Killer Bee, Wolfpakk)
Shawn Duncan – Drums (DC4, Odin)
Jeff Duncan – Lead & Rhythm Guitar (Armored Saint, Odin)
Snowy Shaw – Drums (King Diamond, Dream Evil, Mercyful Fate)
Dave Stone – Keyboard (Rainbow, Max Webster)
Leif Ehlin – Keyboard (Perfect Plan)
Johan Niskanen – Lead & Rhythm Guitar (Dust)
Fredrik Tjerneld – Lead Guitar (X-Romance)
Thomas Widmark – Keyboard (X-Romance)
Kenta Karlbom – Drums (X-Romance, Goatess)


Pre order:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.