THE BRAVE – Evie’s Little Garden [CD version +2] (2021)

THE BRAVE - Evie's Little Garden (2021) full

L.A. melodic hard rockers THE BRAVE were originally signed to Pakaderm/Word Records in the early 90s releasing two critically acclaimed albums (‘Battle Cries’ and ‘Trust’) under the Grammy award winning production of John & Dino Elefante and yielded 7+ Top 10 CCM singles.
Their debut album, Battle Cries, mixed by none other than Neil Kernon, delivered a huge arena rock sound, laden with fiery guitars and class harmonies rich in melody and attitude.
After their comeback six years ago and trying a slightly different style, THE BRAVE are back to their original bright melodic hard rock sound on “Evie’s Little Garden“, their brand new full length album of original material since the Nineties.
Still including original members Stayce Roberts and Malcolm Paris, THE BRAVE brings back that catchy, polished rockin’ sound via this very good 12-track disc.
Highly Recommended


1. Evie’s Little Garden
2. Run to You
3. I’ve Always Wondered
4. We’re Not in Kansas Anymore
5. Elevate Me
6. Creep
7. Lonely Bones
8. If I Told You
9. And We All Fall Down
10. Lucid
BONUS TRACKS (CD & Vinyl Only)
11. Come to Me
12. Love: Automatic

Stayce Roberts – lead & backing vocals, guitars, keyboards
Malcolm Paris – bass, backing vocals
John Spittle – drums



You may also like...

1 Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.