DAVE WHITNEY (Devils In Heaven) – Heart, Mind and Soul (1993) Rare Album

DAVE WHITNEY (Devils In Heaven) - Heart, Mind and Soul (1993) Rare Albums full

Devils In Heaven were one of the finest Australian rock bands who never released a full length album – only a couple of EP’s. This 2021 finally AOR Heaven Records put out ‘Rise’, a compilation of these 2 EP’s plus the unreleased material the group recorded until disbanded in the mid-90s.
However, in the meantime, Devils In Heaven’s lead singer & songwriter DAVE WHITNEY released a solo album in 1993, including songs he recorded between the late Eighties / early Nineties, a private release pressed in limited quantities.
As requested, here’s the rare ”Heart, Mind and Soul”, DAVE WHITNEY’s CD including a varied set of songs not only in Devils In Heaven’s melodic rock style, but also lite AOR, rock&pop, and more.
Thanks to ‘Gumbo’ for this pristine CDrip.


01 – Listen to My Heart
02 – Dreams
03 – Take Me Down
04 – Free
05 – Down the Line
06 – What About Love
07 – Simple Man
08 – All Night
09 – Your Beating Heart
10 – Miles and Time
11 – Heart Mind and Soul
12 – Only You For Me
13 – Liberation
14 – Ships in the Night
15 – Ain’t It a Wonder


password if needed:



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.