MEGADETH – Unplugged In Boston 2001 (2021) full

Originally a fan club only release available in very limited quantities, CleoRecs is releasing MEGADETH‘s “Unplugged In Boston 2001“, the first-ever commercial release of a one-of-a-kind concert which has been a collector’s piece for years.
Recorded on the ‘The World Needs A Hero’ acoustic tour at Bill’s Bar in Boston, MA on May 9, 2001, the ten-track ”Unplugged In Boston” album features the short-lived Megadeth line-up of Dave Mustaine, David Ellefson, impressive guitarist Al Pitrelli (Alice Cooper, Danger Danger) and drummer Jimmy DeGrasso, and was previously only available to members of the Megadeth fan club.

This album has been a collector’s holy grail with totally unique versions of such favorites as “Symphony Of Destruction,” “Holy Wars…The Punishment Due,” “Moto Psycho” and more.
Now it’s available on digipak CD and an array of vinyl color options to choose from.
Highly Recommended


01 – Dread and the Fugitive Mind (Live)
02 – Trust (Live)
03 – Time: The Beginning (Live)
04 – Use the Man (Live)
05 – Holy Wars…The Punishment Due (Live)
06 – Almost Honest (Live)
07 – Promises (Live)
08 – She-Wolf (Live)
09 – Moto Psycho (Live)
10 – Symphony of Destruction (Live)

Dave Mustaine
David Ellefson
Al Pitrelli
Jimmy DeGrasso


Pre order:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Jayman says:

    Thanks for this!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.