SAGA – Silent Knight [Remastered reissue 2021] HQ

SAGA - Silent Knight [Remastered reissue 2021] HQ full

Over 40 years have passed since the Canadian prog-rock band SAGA released their self-titled debut album in 1978. Since then, they have been an exceptional musical phenomenon and toured the globe various times — all the while selling over 10 million albums worldwide.
Their sonic trademarks – synthesizer harmonies, keyboard-guitar riffs, melodic arrangements, and the charismatic vocals of frontman Michael Sadler – have made Saga an influential rock act of the modern era.
In 2021, earMUSIC is celebrating the band’s four-decade legacy launching a reissue series exquisitely remastered and these “must own” releases will be welcome additions to the musical libraries of the Saga faithful.
The third studio album “Silent Knight” from 1980 is considered one of their best, fully developing their mixture of proggy pomp / hard rock / AOR and taking it to its most grandiose level.


1 – Don’t Be Late (Remastered)
2 – What’s It Gonna Be? (Remastered)
3 – Time to Go (Remastered)
4 – Compromise (Remastered)
5 – Too Much to Lose (Chapter Seven) (Remastered)
6 – Help Me Out (Remastered)
7 – Someone Should (Remastered)
8 – Careful Where You Step (Remastered)

Lead Vocals, Keyboards – Michael Sadler
Guitars – Ian Crichton
Keyboards, Vocals, Vocoder – Jim Gilmour
Bass Guitar, Moog – Jim Crichton
Drums, Percussion – Steve Negus
Remastered by Eike Freese



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.