SERGEANT – Streetwise [Expanded Edition remastered] (2021)

SERGEANT - Streetwise [Expanded Edition remastered] (2021) full

Cherry Red Records has just reissued the Eighties albums from Swiss melodic rockers SERGEANT, Expanded Editions including bonus tracks. “Streetwise” is the band’s second effort, and the melodic rock / AOR waves from their debut LP have been further expanded – it was 1986, and ‘that sound’ was very popular world-wide.
Mixing American style from the genre with influences by the likes of Foreigner and European touches ala Vandenberg, Bonfire, etc, “Streetwise” is a delicious – and quite unknown – album from the mid-Eighties.
Be aware there’s fake versions of this reissue floating around, this is the real 2021 Expanded / remastered reissue.


01 – Don’t Stop
02 – Thunder And Lightning
03 – In My Blood
04 – Taking Time
05 – Hold On
06 – Living In The Fast Lane
07 – Lonely Nights
08 – Streetwise
09 – Can’t Get Over Losing You
10 – Movin’
11 – Gonna Show You (Bonus Track)

Pete Prescott – vocals
Rob Seales – guitar
Crigi Wiedemeier – guitar
Rolf Schlup – bass
Urs Amacher – keyboards
Gary Steimer – drums



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.