WHITESNAKE – The Best Of Whitesnake [Japan UHQCD] (2021) *0dayrox Exclusive*

WHITESNAKE - The Best Of Whitesnake [Japan UHQCD] (2021) *0dayrox Exclusive* full

Universal Music Japan has just released a UHQCD (Ultra High Quality CD) of “The Best Of Whitesnake“, the band’s first ever ‘best of’ originally appeared in 1982, and of course, compiling material from their first four albums.
This cardboard sleeve mini LP faithfully replicating its Japanese first pressing LP / OBI design, features a DSD transfer using the original master tapes – untouched. Hence, this is not remastered nor tweaked in any form, trying to capture the original vinyl LP sound and dynamics.
Here we have songs recorded between 1979-1982 on analog equipment, and to be honest, most of the music recorded this way sounds better as it is.
Only at 0dayrox



01 – Walking in the Shadow of the Blues
02 – Trouble
03 – Lie Down
04 – Sweet Talker
05 – Love Hunter
06 – Don’t Break My Heart Again
07 – Ain’t No Love in the Heart of the City
08 – Fool for Your Loving
09 – Take Me With You
10 – We Wish You Well

David Coverdale – lead and backing vocals
Micky Moody – guitars, backing vocals
Bernie Marsden – guitars, backing vocals
Neil Murray – bass guitar
Dave Dowle, Ian Pace – drums
Jon Lord – keyboards



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.