JOHN DALLAS – Love & Glory (2021)

JOHN DALLAS - Love & Glory (2021) full

After his experiences with bands After Life and Red Burn, in 2015 Italian rock singer, guitar player and songwriter JOHN DALLAS launches his solo career: the first indie album ‘Wild Life‘, recorded with a few trusted musicians, gets positive feedback both by specialized media and fans.
Inspired by ’80s American melodic hard rock, Dallas’ effective songwriting style results in a stunning, catchy rockin’ sound revamped with a modern touch.
His upcoming album ”Love & Glory”, the first with Burning Minds Music Group, is a feel-good collection of melodic-hard songs with a certain glam factor in the vein of DANGER DANGER, BON JOVI, H.E.A.T and mid-Eighties VAN HALEN which puts a big smile on your face.
It’s refreshing to hear these days musicians like JOHN DALLAS who actually care nothing at all about current trends, but a good time. Let alone the KISS-influenced “Dancing All Night“ shine.

“Love & Glory” is filled with a sense of joy and positive energy from the opening track “Anymore” to “Love Never Dies”, “Drive Me Tonight” could have been a smash hit in 1987, as well as the power ballads “Glory” and “Shine On”.
Its choruses will get stuck in your head together with the swirling guitar solos, confirming John Dallas as a talented melodic and powerful artist with a unique stage presence in 2021… like if it was the second half of the Eighties.
Highly Recommended


01 – Anymore
02 – Bad Sister
03 – Drive Me Tonight
04 – Glory
05 – John Dallas
06 – Love Never Dies
07 – Dancing All Night
08 – I’ll Be Waiting
09 – Shine On
10 – Lovers
11 – Wasted

John Dallas – Vocals and Rythm Guitars
Tom Angeles – Lead Guitar
Black Sam Carbo – Bass
Andy Palermo – Drums and Keyboards


Pre order:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.