WAY OF LIFE – Love (2021)

WAY OF LIFE - Love (2021) full

WAY OF LIFE is a new Swedish band formed in September 2017 after the members met in a recording studio in Linköping. There, their interest in creating new music was revealed based on a shared passion for melodious hard rock.
After several stand alone singles, WAY OF LIFE compiled all together alongside brand new songs and are releasing today their debut album titled “Love“.
With a sound reminiscent of ‘American’ Whitesnake from the second half of the ’80s on some songs, and at others classic Scandinavian melodic rock, this 10-tracker is smooth piece of pristine-produced tunes with AOR touches as well.


01 – Gold Digger
02 – Save Your Soul
03 – Filthy and Rich
04 – Life
05 – Inside My Head
06 – Take a Look
07 – Live as Angels
08 – Fool in Love
09 – Stronger Than Steel
10 – Live as Angels (Remix)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.