GIANT – Shifting Time (2022)

GIANT - Shifting Time (2022) full

GIANT, the legendary melodic rock quartet, are set to unleash their highly anticipated comeback fifth studio album, “Shifting Time” on January 21, 2022.
Now anchored by founding members David Huff and Mike Brignardello, the two are joined by guitarist John Roth (Winger, Starship featuring Mickey Thomas, Jimi Jamison) and vocalist Kent Hilli (Perfect Plan).
After more than a decade since their last album, the band is back with new music that showcases their perfect blend of the melodic rock / AOR sound. Founding member Dann Huff has given his seal of approval and appears on lead guitar on the song ‘Never Die Young’.
Truly the production, songwriting, and performances shine throughout “Shifting Time”.

It has been over a decade since GIANT has released new music and drummer David Huff says, “We are very excited for people to hear “Shifting Time”! It has been way too long in between GIANT albums and we hope you find it worth the wait.
“We have worked so hard and we are very happy and proud of this record”, continues Huff. “I was so impressed with Kent’s vocals when I first heard him! He was a natural fit with our sound and we are thrilled to have him on board,” he adds about new vocalist Kent Hilli.


01 – Shifting Time
02 – Let Our Love Win
03 – Never Die Young
04 – Don’t Say a Word
05 – My Breath Away
06 – Highway of Love
07 – It’s Not Over
08 – The Price of Love
09 – Standing Tall
10 – Anna Lee
11 – Don’t Wanna Lose You
12 – I Walk Alone

Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.