SAMMY HAGAR and The Circle – Crazy Times [Japan 2-disc Edition SHM-CD] (2022) *HQ*

SAMMY HAGAR and The Circle - Crazy Times [Japan 2-disc Edition SHM-CD] (2022) - lossless full

SAMMY HAGAR and his super-group The Circle will release their long-anticipated sophomore album “Crazy Times” next Friday. The new record finds Hagar, fellow Hall Of Famer and VAN HALEN bassist Michael Anthony, Grammy-winning drummer Jason Bonham and Grammy-winning guitar virtuoso Vic Johnson changing course, traveling to Nashville to record the album with eight-time Grammy Award-winning producer Dave Cobb at Nashville’s historic RCA Studio A.
This exclusive Japanese release “SAMMY HAGAR and The Circle – Crazy Times [2-disc SHM-CD]” includes a bonus disc of Hagar past hits remastered, killer songs like ‘There’s Only One Way To Rock’, ‘Heavy Metal’, ‘I Can’t Drive 55’, ‘Three Lock Box’ and more, with terrific SHM-CD sound quality.
HIGHLY Recommended



SHM-CD 1 – Crazy Times
01 – Intro: The Beginning Of The End
02 – Slow Drain
03 – Feed Your Head
04 – Pump It Up
05 – Be Still
06 – You Get What You Pay For
07 – Crazy Times
08 – Funky Feng Shui
09 – Father Time
10 – Childhood’s End


SHM-CD2 – Bonus – Past Hits remastered
01 – I Can’t Drive 55
02 – Heavy Metal
03 – Your Love Is Driving Me Crazy
04 – There’s Only One Way To Rock
05 – Mas Tequila
06 – I’ll Fall In Love Again
07 – Three Lock Box
08 – Eagles Fly
09 – Baby’s On Fire
10 – Give To Live

Sammy Hagar (vocals)
Michael Anthony (bass, vocals)
Jason Bonham (drums/percussion)
Vic Johnson (guitars)



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.