KANSAS – Another Fork in the Road: 50 Years of Kansas (2022) *EXCLUSIVE* HQ

KANSAS - Another Fork in the Road: 50 Years of Kansas (2022) *EXCLUSIVE* - full

On the occasion of their 50th anniversary as a band, KANSAS celebrates their auspicious career with the release of “Another Fork In The Road – 50 Years Of Kansas”, a physical-only 3-CD pack.
Featuring carefully-selected songs from every single Kansas album over three discs, “Another Fork In The Road” also includes a new version of ‘Can I Tell You’. Originally recorded and released on their 1974 debut, the song is updated by the current lineup, providing a full-circle perspective on the band’s long and continuing history.
“Another Fork In The Road” is a comprehensive summation of everything that is great about this treasured progressive rock band from America’s heartland. From their monolithic epics to their knack for symphonic grace and complex melodic passages, this overview underscores the band’s considerable artistic legacy.
It is a celebration of passion and perseverance, carefully curated, lovingly presented and fully approved by the band and their current label, InsideOutMusic.
HIGHLY Recommended

You’ve seen it first at 0dayrox


01 – Can I Tell You (new 2022 version)
02 – The Absence of Presence
03 – Throwing Mountains
04 – Crowded Isolation
05 – Summer
06 – The Voyage of Eight Eighteen
07 – Icarus II
08 – The Coming Dawn (Thanatopsis)
09 – Distant Vision
10 – The Wall
11 – Dust In The Wind
12 – Desperate Times
13 – Under the Knife

01 – Fight Fire with Fire
02 – End of the Age
03 – Incident on a Bridge
04 – Play the Game Tonight
05 – Crossfire
06 – Windows
07 – Hold On
08 – Loner
09 – Curtain of Iron
10 – No One Together
11 – On The Other Side
12 – Angels Have Fallen
13 – How My Soul Cries Out For You

01 – Carry on Wayward Son (Live)
02 – Portrait (He Knew)
03 – Sparks Of The Tempest
04 – Miracles Out Of Nowhere
05 – Magnus Opus
06 – Icarus (Borne On Wings Of Steel)
07 – Child Of Innocence
08 – Down The Road
09 – Song For America
10 – The Devil Game
11 – Death Of Mother Nature Suite
12 – Belexes
13 – Journey From Mariabronn



You may also like...

4 Responses

  1. Sam Jones says:

    Not exactly career spanning if it omits “In the Spirit of Things” and “Power”…

  2. Roberto says:

    One of the best sounding Kansas releases that I’ve heard. Thank you!

  3. Nando says:

    Is it possible to get it in HD (flac format)?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.