MOTORHEAD – Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic (Deluxe Edition) (2023) *HQ*

MOTORHEAD - Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic (Deluxe Edition) (2023) lossless - full

MOTÖRHEAD, the iconic Godfathers of heavy metal, released their 23rd (and final) studio album Bad Magic in 2015. Instantly hailed as one of the best the beloved trio had recorded in many years, now we have 2023 this expanded version ”Bad Magic; Seriously Bad Magic (Deluxe Edition)“.
With ”Bad Magic; Seriously Bad Magic (Deluxe Edition)” fans enjoys a bonus-packed refresh, adding two previously unreleased tracks from those furious sessions: “Bullet in Your Brain” and “Greedy Bastards” as well as a snarling, fangs-out live performance from that subsequent tour at the giant Fuji Rock Festival in Japan in 2015.
As the title says, that is some SERIOUS BAD MAGIC!


CD-1: Bad Magic
01. Victory Or Die
02. Thunder & Lightning
03. Fire Storm Hotel
04. Shoot Out All of Your Lights
05. The Devil
06. Electricity
07. Evil Eye
08. Teach Them How To Bleed
09. Till The End
10. Tell Me Who To Kill
11. Choking On Your Screams
12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
13. Sympathy For The Devil
14. Heroes
Bonus Tracks:
15. Bullet In Your Brain
16. Greedy Bastards

CD-2: Live at Mt Fuji Rock Festival 2015 – Sayonara Folks!
01. We Are Motörhead
02. Damage Case
03. Stay Clean
04. Metropolis
05. Over the Top
06. String Theory
07. The Chase is Better Than the Catch
08. Rock It
09. Lost Woman Blues
10. Doctor Rock
11. Just ‘Cos You Got the Power
12. Going to Brazil
13. Ace of Spades
14. Overkill

Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.