A.C.T – Falling (2023) *HQ*

A.C.T - Falling (2023) *HQ* lossless - full

Falling” is the title from the upcoming new work of fascinating Swedish progressive rock band A.C.T. It will be released worldwide both digitally and physically on March 3, 2023. Always offering something different, captivating, A.C.T continue being one of the most intriguing rock bands out there.
A concept album, on ”Falling” something horrible is approaching from the sky. It’s heading for earth at a fast speed. Almost all life on earth is heading for extinction. The little time that is left for human beings results in thoughts, feelings and actions. And these are presented in the six songs on the album.
Again, A.C.T takes the listener on a journey through odd beats, massive choirs and intricate arrangements, but some elements and sounds are a bit different than what we are used to.
A.C.T always deliver… Highly Recommended


01 – Fall In
02 – Digging a Hole
03 – The Girl Without a Past
04 – Breathe
05 – A Race Against Time
06 – One Last Goodbye
07 – The Earth Will Be Gone
08 – Fall Out

Herman Saming – Lead & backing vocals
Ola Andersson – Lead & backing vocals, guitars
Jerry Sahlin – Lead & backing vocals, synths, sound effects
Peter Asp – Bass
Thomas Lejon – Drums

Guest A.C.Tors
Filip Runesson: Violins, violas & Cellos
Tomas Erlandsson: Acoustic & electronic percussion
Amadeus de la Motte: Lead vocals on “The Earth will be gone”
Rebecca de la Motte: Lead vocals on “A Race against the time”
Sally Andersson – “Wow” on “One Last Goodbye


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.