STARGAZER – Life Will Never Be The Same (2023) *HQ*

STARGAZER - Life Will Never Be The Same (2023) - lossless full

After the previous release ‘The Sky Is The Limit’, Norwegian band STARGAZER entered the radar of connoisseurs of the melodic hard rocking world. They received a lot of great reviews all over the Western world and were, back then in late 2019, ready to take on the world. But serious touring saw an abrupt end due to Covid-19 for almost every band in 2020-21, with Stargazer being no exception. The nordic five-piece didn’t loose its spirit and, diligently, took the downtime to start penning this next album.
Produced by guitar player William Ernstsen and vocalist Tore André Helgemo, “Life Will Never Be The Same” is the result of those dark times with a silver lining ahead.
Mixed and mastered in Medley Studios, Copenhagen, by the excellent Soren Andersen (Glenn Hughes, Electric Guitars), “Life Will Never Be The Same” is simply the best sounding album from STARGAZER ever.
Add to that a stronger songwriting and detailed arrangements, and we have a killer album here in the vein of fellow country men TNT.

The five-piece from Norway powerhouse hammers on with Scandinavian vibes that consist of virtuosity and a ’80s / 90s sound with a modern twist, firing on all cylinders in combination with the sense of good melodies, great riffs, solos and songwriting handcraft … with one of rock’s best voices and one of the best hard rock guitar players around today.

All this on top of a rock steady hard groove with killer rock songs such as “Live My Dream”, or down to the most tender and heartfelt tunes, as for example the single “Live Today”, with emotions worn on their sleeves.
“Life Will Never Be The Same” is the sound of Norwegian classic hard rock flagship and Stargazer sets sail again with its this third release in their discography.
HIGHLY Recommended


01 – Can You Conceive It
02 – Live My Dream
03 – Rock The Sky
04 – Live Today
05 – Don’t Kill
06 – Will I Come To Heaven
07 – Heartbroken
08 – Turn Off The Light
09 – Beyond The Moon
10 – Take Me Home
11 – Push Me

Tore André Helgemo – Lead and Backing Vocals
William Ernstsen – Guitars, Vocals
Morty “Black” Skaget – Bass
Morten Hellborn – Drums


Pre order:

You may also like...