MICHAEL THOMPSON BAND – High Times : Live In Italy (2020) *HQ*

MICHAEL THOMPSON BAND - High Times : Live In Italy (2020 - lossless full

MICHAEL THOMPSON BAND’s first, and so far only live show in Europe, happened on a magic night on Saturday, April 28, 2018, when in front of an awed crowed, Michael Thompson, together with Larry King on vocals, Larry Antonino and Guy Allison (Unruly Child) on bass and keyboards respectively, and Sergio Gonzalez on drums, performed a set which created a special kind of AOR magic at the Live Music Club in Milan, IT.
Cherrypicking the best songs from their now legendary debut album “How Long” and offering some previews from the then upcoming album “Love and Beyond”, MTB offered a magnificent hour long set which delighted all the fans in attendance.
This is a one of a kind magic performance, released as “High Times : Live In Italy“.
Highly Recommended


01. Can’t Miss
02. Secret Information
03. Love & Beyond
04. Give Love a Chance
05. High Times
06. Save Yourself
07. Starting Over
08. Wasteland
09. More Than a Feeling

Michael Thompson – guitars
Larry King – vocals
Larry Antonino – bass and vocals
Guy Allison – keys
Sergio Gonzalez – drums



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.