DOMINO DRIVE – Smoke And Mirrors (2023) *HQ*

DOMINO DRIVE - Smoke And Mirrors (2023) - full

Swedish band DOMINO DRIVE will release their debut album entitled ‘Smoke and Mirrors‘ on September 22, 2023 via PRIDE & JOY Music. And what a wonderful piece it is; a massively keyboard-dominated Melodic Rock / AOR stuff inspired by the golden era. But DOMINO DRIVE are able to rock as well; powerful guitars and roaring vocals are the key here. Frontman Jonas Tyskhagen (WINDING ROAD) does a great job on all respects, from harmonies to high notes. Among the highlights “Starlet Queen” and “The Girl Who Never Was” are winners on this finaly produced effort
A few guest appearances by JJ Marsh (Glenn Hughes / Hughes Turner Project), Fredrik Folkare (Unleashed) and Tina Gunnarson (Hexed) complete the picture here in a really pleasant way.


01 – Starlet Queen
02 – Never Give Up
03 – Hollywood Nights
04 – What About Us?
05 – Maria Dolorosa
06 – Smoke And Mirrors
07 – The Girl Who Never Was
08 – Cul-De-Sac
09 – The Jester King
10 – Make Waves

Jonas Tyskhagen – Vocals, Guitars
Sebastian Okupski – Keyboards
Alvaro Svanerö – Drums
Jonas Söder – Bass


Pre order:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.