WITHIN TEMPTATION – Live In Hell [Metal Hammer Exklusiv] CD+ Magazine (2023)

WITHIN TEMPTATION - Live In Hell [Metal Hammer Exklusiv] CD+ Magazine (2023) - full

WITHIN TEMPTATION are among the pioneers and front-runners of symphonic prog metal. During their 25-year career, the Dutch band have developed further with every album and have long since proven themselves to be one of the most independent and reliably inspiring groups in modern metal.
To celebrate their upcoming studio album ‘Bleed Out’ out next October, the band around Sharon den Adel is releasing a brand new live album titled ‘Live In Hell‘, a cardboard sleeve CD released exclusively with German magazine “Metal Hammer“. Before the studio album gets released, ‘Live In Hell’ features songs from it captured a few months ago at Hellfest 2023.
Also exclusive is a live recording from Summer Breeze 2022, and completes the disc songs recorded during Let Us Burn – Elements & Hydra Live In Concert years ago.
This very special Within Temptation album is only available together with METAL HAMMER 10/2023 issue.
Highly Recommended


01. Wireless*
02. Bleed Out*
03. Entertain You*
04. The Purge**
05. In The Middle Of The Night*
06. Paradise*
07. Faster***
08. Mother Earth***

Track 1, 2, 3, 5, 6: exclusive recording live from Hellfest 2023
Track 4: exclusive recording live from Summer Breeze 2022
Track 7, 8: live in Amsterdam 2014 (Let Us Burn – Elements & Hydra Live In Concert)


Try here:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.