BRUCE DICKINSON : Deep Cuts (2023) + Scream For Me Live (2023)

BRUCE DICKINSON : Deep Cuts (2023) + Scream For Me Live (2023) - full

Iron Maiden vocalist BRUCE DICKINSON is releasing via his own record company Duellist Enterprises Ltd. in conjunction with Sanctuary Records / BMG a series of EP’s from his solo artist period.
One of these is ‘Deep Cuts‘ which indeed, takes the best ‘inside album’ songs that never make it as singles or get radio airplay, but shoulda. In the track listing there’s on of Bruce best songs, ‘Man Of Sorrows’, in its Orchestral Version.
The other EP is titled ‘Scream For Me Live‘ featuring live recordings of Dickinson & his strong band captured at The Marquee, Studio A, etc, heavier versions of ‘Tattooed Millionaire (Alive in Studio A)’, ‘Change of Heart’, and of course ‘Tears of the Dragon (Live At The Marquee)’.
All remastered material.
Highly Recommended


Deep Cuts (2023)
01 – Real World (Remastered)
02 – The Breeding House (Remastered)
03 – Man Of Sorrows (Orchestral Version) (Remastered)
04 – Armchair Hero (Remastered)
05 – No Way Out… To Be Continued (Remastered)
06 – No Way Out… Continued (Remastered)

Scream For Me Live (2023)
01 – Tattooed Millionaire (Alive in Studio A)
02 – Change of Heart (Live At The Marquee)
03 – Chemical Wedding (Live)
04 – Tears of the Dragon (Live At The Marquee)
05 – The Prisoner (Live)
06 – Inertia (Live)



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.