CARE OF NIGHT – Reconnected (2023) *HQ*

CARE OF NIGHT - Reconnected (2023) - full

Swedish AOR / Melodic Rockers CARE OF NIGHT are back with their third studio album “Reconnected”: an absolute stunning collection of new songs which will delight once again all fans of the genre. Strong hooks, big arrangements and a lot of ’80s feeling is the core of the band’s approach to their personal sound.
Since their first EP in 2013 the band made a great impact among AOR fans all over the world, greeted with positive reviews compared to icons like Journey, FM and Toto.
Care Of Night then went into some necessary line-up changes and the band is now tighter and stronger than ever and the new album “Reconnected” is a fantastic blast of melodies.


1. Street Runner
2. Tonight
3. Caught Feelings
4. No One Saves The World Alone
5. Melanie
6. Half Of My Heart
7. Follow Through
8. Wrong
9. End Of A Chapter
10. Stay With Me
11. You´Ve Been Right Here All Along

Calle Schönberg – Vocals
Viktor Öström Berg – Guitar
Victor Berg – Keyboards
Niklas Svensson Nattfare – Bass Guitar
Linus Svensson – Drums


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.