NO LOVE LOST – Last Call (2023) HQ *0dayrox Exclusive*

NO LOVE LOST - Last Call (2023) HQ *0dayrox Exclusive* - full

Here we have in exclusive the new, third NO LOVE LOST album titled “Last Call“, released by Kivel Record on physical CD only. This four-piece has become one of America’s most powerful classic melodic hard rock acts in recent years. NO LOVE LOST previous albums were very good slices of rocking music, but with “Last Call” the band surpassed themselves, in songwriting, performances and production.
Hearing “Last Call” I can’t help but got flashbacks to the ’80s when I put the needle on a new Night Ranger LP. Yeah, NO LOVE LOST captures that vibe. In a time when the genre is ruled by Scandinavian bands, this is a band with a real “American 80s arena” sound.

There’s sharp, melting hot guitar riffs and extremely melodic solos, a groovy rhythm section and layers, tons of multi-layered, impressive backing vocals (all members contribute). Speaking of voices, I can see why lead singer Scott Board – an ’80s experienced cat – was chosen to be the new VINNIE VINCENT INVASION vocalist for the in-the-making re-recording of ”All Systems Go”.
NO LOVE LOST’s “Last Call” rocks, with melody and irresistible catchiness.

Indeed, “Last Call” showcases a remarkable NO LOVE LOST evolution. They say artists have a lifetime to craft their debut album, but only a year to create a worthy sequel. This band defies the sophomore curse, proving they’re not just keeping pace but surging ahead with their third release.
There’s not a single “skip” track on this record; it offers colossal vocals, meticulous production, scintillating guitar leads, and, above all, unforgettable, catchy tunes.
HIGHLY Recommended (contributors get lossless immediately)


01 – Intro
02 – It Ain’t Over (Til It’s Over)
03 – Keep The Fire Burning
04 – Love Gone Wrong
05 – Save Me Tonight
06 – I Will Be Waiting
07 – Destiny
08 – Mistake
09 – My Cinderella
10 – Summer Lover
11 – Broken Heart
12 – Fighting For Your Love

Scott Board – Lead Vocals
Marc Brown – Guitar, Background Vocals
Matt Crow – Bass, Background Vocals
Jason Collins – Drums, Background Vocals
Erik Johnson – Backing Vocals



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.