SAFFIRE – Starhunter EP (2023) HQ *Exclusive*

SAFFIRE - Starhunter EP (2023) HQ *Exclusive* - full

Swedes SAFFIRE, one of the most impressive melodic hard rock acts appeared in recent times, is working on a new album and remixing their celebrated CD ‘For The Greater Good’ for a re-release. Meanwhile, they are releasing new material in the form of the 3-track EP entitled ”Starhunter”.
With the band’s usual polished production these new songs pack everything Saffire is about, groove, hard rock energy, melodies and a little bit of everything sprinkled on top.
These songs will be exclusive for this EP release, not planned to be included into the next album.
More than a palatable appetizer!


1. Starhunter
2. Law and Disorder
3. Dynamite

Tobias Jansson – Vocals
Victor Olsson – Guitars, backing vocals
Efraim Larsson – Drums, backing vocals
Magnus Carlsson – Bass
Dino Zuzic – Keyboards, backing vocals



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.