TEMPLE BALLS – Avalanche (2023) *HQ*

TEMPLE BALLS - Avalanche (2023) *HQ* - full

Avalanche” is the aptly titled fourth album from energetic hard rock band from Finland TEMPLE BALLS. The album, out on Frontiers Music next Friday it’s a rocking tour de force that sees the quintet pushing their musical boundaries even further. Once again under the care of producer Jona Tee (H.e.a.t, Crowne, New Horizon), “Avalanche” has all the elements of hooks, powerful rhythms and anthemic rock ‘n’ roll like it is meant to be played.
Temple Balls came to acclaim after the release of their sophomore album “Untamed” which gave them the chance to tour domestically and internationally in support of such legendary acts such as Sonata Arctica, Queen, Battle Beast, Deep Purple and Uriah Heep.
Their new opus “Avalanche” is a contagious album infecting the listener with strong melodies, profuse guitars, explosive riffs, fun lyrics and choruses that will stick to your mind. From the electrifying opening number “All Night Long” through to the title track which closes the album, ”Avalanche” is a guarantee of fine, modern Scandinavian hard rock.


01 – All Night Long
02 – Trap
03 – Lonely Stranger
04 – Stand Up And Fight
05 – Prisoner In Time
06 – Strike Like A Cobra
07 – No Reason
08 – Northern Lion
09 – Dead Weight
10 – Stone Cold Bones
11 – Avalanche

Arde Teronen – Vocals
Jimi Välikangas – Bass
Jiri Paavonaho – Guitar
Niko Vuorela – Guitar
Antti Hissa – Drums


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.