TYGERS OF PAN TANG – Spellbound [Japan SHM-CD remastered +5] *HQ*

TYGERS OF PANG TANG - Spellbound [Japan SHM-CD remastered +5] *HQ* - full

As requested, here’s TYGERS OF PAN TANG killer 1981’s album ”Spellbound” in its SHM-CD pressing including 5 bonus tracks, a release part of the ”My Generation, My Music – Back To The Rock Years 1978-1982” selected by reputed Japanese heavy metal magazine BURRN.
The Tygers second album ‘Spellbound’ is a must have album for all metal, hard rock, NWOBHM movement fans, a record that featured a new singer in Jon Deverill, much more melodic in its delivery. The great John Sykes joined the band as guitarist taking the band to another level.
The sound and production are a much improvement, the songs explode with great solos and infectious melodies, via key tracks from the era such as ‘Gangland’, ‘Tyger Bay’, ‘Hellbound’ and ‘Blackjack’.
This is an astounding SHM-CD pressing of this classic.


UICY~25109 【SHM-CD】

1. Gangland
2. Take It
3. Minotaur
4. Hellbound
5. Mirror
6. Silver And Gold
7. Tyger Bay
8. The Story So Far
9. Blackjack
10. Don’t Stop By
11. All Or Nothing *
12. Don’t Give A Damn *
13. Bad Times *
14. It Ain’t Easy *
15. Don’t Take Nothing *

Jon Deverill – lead and backing vocals
Robb Weir – lead guitar, backing vocals
John Sykes – lead guitar, backing vocals
Richard “Rocky” Laws – bass, backing vocals
Brian Dick – drums



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.