THE CROWS – Ready When You Are (2024) *HQ*

THE CROWS - Ready When You Are (2024) *HQ* - full

To be released by Lions Pride Music, “Ready When You Are” is the upcoming debut album from THE CROWS, a new hard rocking outfit formed by seasoned musicians from the scene.
The band is fronted by the charismatic and powerhouse lead vocalist Michael Santarsiero, known previously as Michael Devlin Blare, who once led the American hard rock band Totally Lost Cause from 1989 to 1996 releasing two underground, but influential albums.
THE CROWS is completed bassist Freddy Villano, whose rock pedigree includes stints with Quiet Riot, Widowmaker (featuring Dee Snider), American Mafia, and countless ’80/90’s bands, currently, he holding the low end for metal icons The Rods.

Guitarist Jimmy Gumina brings his sonic experience as founding member of hard rockers Noisy Mama, influenced by British legends Ritchie Blackmore and Jimmy Page, while drummer Vic Pullen has toured / session recorded with many for over three decades.
With a clean, polished bluesy hard rock sound “Ready When You Are” transports listeners to a bygone era when rock n’ roll was melodic, ballsy, and unbound. The music is a sensual, groove-laden journey that pays homage to the legends of the late ’70s and early ’80s, while blazing a trail for a new generation of rock enthusiasts.
Highly Recommended


1. All Fall Down
2. I Should’ve Known
3. Scorcher
4. Forever
5. Evil At The Gate
6. Boom Bang Twang
7. One Last Look
8. Pretty Little Liar
9. Red Rover
10. Falling In Love Again

Michael Santarsiero (vocals)
Jimmy Gumina (guitars, keyboards)
Freddy Villano (bass, backing vocals)
Vic Pullen (drums)
Lonnie Park (backing vocals)


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.