BILLY MORRISON – The Morrison Project (2024) *HQ*

BILLY MORRISON - The Morrison Project (2024) - full

Did you expected to hear new Ozzy Osbourne song this year? And with the feeling of his celebrated early ’90s sound? Well, you better check out the upcoming BILLY MORRISON album, and to hear a few more – and good – surprises.
British guitarist, singer and songwriter BILLY MORRISON – primarily known as Billy Idol’s rhythm guitar player for the past 15 years alongside lead guitarist Steve Stevens, and for his previous role as bassist in The Cult – has assembled an electrifying 12 songs on his new album, ”The Morrison Project”.
Ozzy not only sings on a track, he also co-writes, as well as Steve Stevens who delivers, as usual, a killer guitar work. But there’s more talented musicians involved; Billy Idol singing a song, Al Jourgensen, Steve Vai, Linda Perry, Tommy Clufetos, John 5…


01. Drowning
02. Crack Cocaine (feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Steve Stevens)
03. It’s Come to This
04. The Ayes Have It (feat. Al Jourgensen & John 5)
05. Dystopia
06. Incite the Witch (feat. Steve Stevens & Steve Vai)
07. Puppets on a String
08. Just Like a Movie (feat. DMC & Persia Numan)
09. The Sound of Freedom
10. Mr. Dream (feat. Billy Idol & Steve Stevens)
11. We Are the Dead
12. Casting Shadows (feat. Linda Perry)


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.