INTELLIGENT MUSIC PROJECT VIII - Miracles Beyond (2024) *HQ* - full

Undoubtedly, INTELLIGENT MUSIC PROJECT stands out as one of the most compelling rock projects in the music world over the last 12 years. During this time, the project has gifted their fans with 7 albums featuring the participation of world-famous, top-notch musicians, and they show no signs of slowing down.
Intelligent Music Project releases their eight album, named “Miracles Beyond,” on May 15th this year. And it comes as no surprise that once again, there will be first-class rockstar presence.
How cool is it that the first song starts with the leading vocals of John Payne (ex-Asia) and Carl Sentance from Nazareth, the second song continues with the great Joseph Williams from TOTO, and the third one is presented by the producer’s favorite, Richard Grisman – one of the most beautiful rock voices in the UK.
And there’s more – the entire rhythm section is represented by two Grammy nominees: one of the best living drummers on the planet, Simon Phillips (TOTO, Protocol, The Who, Judas Priest) and Ernest Tibbs (Dionne Warwick, James Ingram) on the bass.

Of course, these musicians maintain the high level of the album throughout its entirety, ensuring an exceptional listening experience from start to finish.
The songs in “Miracles Beyond” traditionally flow into each other to demonstrate the unity of ideas. With tracks that explore themes of resilience, hope, and the limitless potential of the human spirit, “Miracles Beyond” is more than just an album – it’s a journey of self-discovery and empowerment.
From the pure hard rock songs to the soul-stirring ballads, every song on the album resonates with emotion and authenticity.

One of the most impressive aspects of the album is undoubtedly the stunning arrangements – perfectly crafted, adding a layer of sophistication and depth to the music. And it wouldn’t sound the same if there weren’t the live instruments of Intelligent Music Strings Orchestra and the amazing voices of Sofia Gospel Choir in the song that gives the album its title, “Miracles Beyond.”
The impeccable sound of the album is further enhanced by the masterful touch of Bob Katz, whose expertise has graced two Grammy Award-winning albums in his illustrious career. His meticulous mastering adds the final polish to the already outstanding sound.

INTELLIGENT MUSIC PROJECT not only offers good songwriting and production; it’s a pleasure to hear Joseph Williams, John Payne, Simon Phillips, etc, performing more music outside their own bands / projects.
Highly Recommended


01 – Intro
02 – Thunder
03 – Days Rollin’
04 – For You
05 – Real
06 – Expecting You
07 – Miracles Beyond
08 – Then I Knew
09 – Anyway
10 – Right I Said
11 – Believe in Love
12 – A New Day
13 – Walls
14 – Shine for You

Lead vocals:
Joseph Williams, John Payne, Carl Sentance, Richard Grisman, Slavin Slavchev

Backing Vocals:
John Payne, Carl Sentence, Joseph Williams, Slavin Slavchev, Borislav Mudolov-Kosatkata

Drums and percussions: Simon Phillips
Bass: Ernest Tibbs
Guitars: Biser Ivanov
Piano and keyboards: Ivo Stefanov, Yasen Velchev, Samuel Eftimov
Orchestrations performed by Intelligent Music Strings Orchestra via Quarto Quartet


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.