RIOT V – Mean Streets (2024) *HQ*

RIOT V - Mean Streets (2024) *HQ* - full

RIOT are the epitome of longevity and integrity: The New Yorkers play their high-class heavy metal with full fervor and have not let numerous strokes of fate (such as the death of guitarist Mark Reale, since when, out of respect, they are operating as “RIOT V“) get them down.
A lot of time has passed since their classic debut “Rock City” (1977), but RIOT V are still around and now delight their fans with a new slice of trad melodic metal: “Mean Streets“. From the ferocious opener “Hail To The Warriors”, the hypnotic hymn “Feel The Fire” and the up-tempo hitter “High Noon,” to the energetic title track, the band pulls out all the stops. Fast-paced, lively, melodic and heavy – “Mean Streets” is the full service for every melodic heavy metal fan.


01 – Hail To The Warriors
02 – Feel The Fire
03 – Love Beyond The Grave
04 – High Noon
05 – Before This Time
06 – Higher
07 – Mean Streets
08 – Open Road
09 – Mortal Eyes
10 – Lost Dreams
11 – Lean Into It
12 – No More

Todd Michael Hall (vocals)
Mike Flyntz (guitar)
Nick Lee (guitar)
Don Van Stavern (bass)
Frank Gilchriest (drums)


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.