POVERTY’S NO CRIME – A Secret To Hide (2021)

POVERTY'S NO CRIME - A Secret To Hide (2021) full

Celebrating its 30th anniversary as a band, ”A Secret To Hide” is the eighth studio album by Germany-based POVERTY’S NO CRIME, a mix of melodic hard rock, progressive and AOR all served by a pristine, crisp production.
The band shapes its own style blending these genres with ease, with attention to detail. Indeed, Poverty’s No Crime show a consistent feeling for hooks & melodies and always know how to put their skills on the instruments at the service of the song.
A mature, melodic, elaborated and at the same time catchy piece of work.


01 – Supernatural
02 – Hollow Phrases
03 – Flesh and Bone
04 – Grey to Green
05 – Within the Veil
06 – The Great Escape
07 – Schizophrenic
08 – In the Shade

Volker Walsemann (vocals & guitars)
Marco Ahrens (guitars)
Heiko Spaarmann (bass)
Jorg Springub (keyboards)
Andreas Tegeler (drums)


Pre Order:

1 Response

  1. Michael says:

    I love this new album from Poverty´s No Crime.
    And Ithink it´s not the badest idea to release here more from this Band.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.