FROZEN TEARS – Silence Of The Night [remastered +1] (2021) *0dayrox Exclusive*

FROZEN TEARS - Silence Of The Night [remastered +1] (2021) *0dayrox Exclusive* full

Originally released in 1997, Australian melodic rockers FROZEN TEARS‘ debut album ”Silence Of The Night” is one of the much sought after indie CD’s out there, now available again in limited quantities. Copies circulating among collectors are pretty muddy in sound – this new revised / remastered version noticeably improves the quality.
Musically these guys are in the purest tradition of the genre mixing rockers with smooth AOR melodies, and a wide range of influences ranging from Kiss, Crystal Blue, Leatherwolf, to Roxus, Giant, Signal, TNT, The Promise, etc.
Frozen Tears went into an extended hiatus not long after the release of this album and its subsequent local tour to promote it, but the band never officially broke up, and this 2021 are back with new album, and a good one.
However ”Silence Of The Night”, even with some production imperfections, packs all the magic of a young band hungry to show up their skills to the world.
Only at 0dayrox


01 – Let Down (I’ll Be Back)
02 – Silence of the Night
03 – Will I Ever
04 – It’s Over
05 – One More Time
06 – Do You Love Me
07 – Wounded Man
08 – Strutter (Raw Mix)
09 – Warriors
10 – Fire Still Burns For U
11 – Never
12 – Who’s Going to Love U
13 – Love Can Be Real (Acoustic)
14 – One More Time (Hercules Mix)
15 – Drift Away (Its Over)
16 – South Melbourne (2K Remix)

Thanis Akritidis – lead and backing vocals
John Powers – guitars, keyboards, bass
Steve Sisma – drums



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.