DION BAYMAN – Alive (2021)

DION BAYMAN - Alive (2021) full

Aussie melodic rocker DION BAYMAN is back with a new album to be released tomorrow. Titled “Alive“, the 10-track collection is another showcase for Bayman talents not only as songwriter, but as performer.
With everything managed by himself – and Dion has clearly improved as vocalist & producer here, this one-man-band knows exactly how to create an enjoyable album. Dion plays every instrument on his own, he has written all the songs, he did the recording and the production – all with attention to detail, polished and melodic.
“Alive” is timeless melodic rock / AOR in the vein of Richard Marx / Rick Springfield ’80s works, then add a dash of Cheap Trick, Bryan Adams, Bon Jovi, etc.
Dion Bayman stands at the forefront of indie melodic pop-rock and is one of the greatest artists the genre has seen in quite some time. A Highly enjoyable album from start to finish.


01 – Alive
02 – Waiting for That Day
03 – You Will Never Know
04 – One Way Ticket
05 – To Die For
06 – Breathless
07 – Miracle
08 – Jaded
09 – Something About You
10 – Show You Heaven

Dion Bayman : everything

Pre Order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.