BROTHER FIRETRIBE – Feel The Burn (2020)

BROTHER FIRETRIBE - Feel The Burn (2020) full

Scandi melodic rockers BROTHER FIRETRIBE return with their fifth album, ‘Feel The Burn‘ and I for one am pleased to see a new release from the band. Giving us ten tracks in total, the album kicks off with ‘I Salute You‘, which thrusts us headfirst into recognisable Brother Firetribe territory with the trademark synth laden sound and Pekka Heino’s wonderfully smooth vocals.
Trust me when I say Brother Firetribe fans will love this album, the songs are catchy, especially the latest single ‘Night Drive‘, or ‘Chariot Of Fire‘ which will have you singing along within seconds.
This is without doubt going to be another contender for one of my favorite releases of 2020 and it’s great to have Brother Firetribe back, firing on all cylinders!


01. I Salute You
02. Arianne
03. Night Drive
04. Chariot Of Fire
05. Bring On The Rain
06. Love Is A Beautiful Lie
07. Ticking Away
08. Battle Ground
09. Candle In The Window
10. Rock In The City

Pekka Heino – Vocals
Roope Riihijarvi – Guitars
Jason Flinck – Bass
Tomppa Nikulainen – Keyboards
Hannes Pirila – Drums


Pre Order;

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.