VANDENBERG – Sin w/ House On Fire single (2023) HQ

EYES (Jeff Scott Soto) - 24U [2-CD Set] Out Of Print - full

VANDENBERG roared back to life with the comeback LP “2020”, and now three years after the band is ready to release the new album titled ”SIN” next summer. As advance, they have released a double single.
VANDENBERG music is known for its towering vocals, earthquaking rhythms, and the iconic and instantly recognizable fretwork of guitarist and namesake Adrian Vandenberg. Joined by terrific Swedish vocalist Mats Levén, drummer Koen Herfst and bassist Randy Van Der Elsen, the influential axe-slinger delivers a vibrant, visceral, and vital vision on the group’s fifth full-length offering, “Sin”, brought to life in broad strokes of anthemic hard rock and airtight metal and produced by Bob Marlette (Ozzy, Alice Cooper).
The song ‘House On Fire‘ is a catchy melodic hard rocker with a big groove, while title track ‘Sin‘ immediately brings to mind DIO, with its midtempo atmosphere and heavy riffs.


1 – House On Fire
2 – Sin

Adrian Vandenberg – guitars, vocals
Mats Levén – lead and backing vocals
Koen Herfst – drums
Randy Van Der Elsen – bass


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.