MITCH MALLOY – The Last Song (2023) *HQ*

MITCH MALLOY - The Last Song (2023) - full

MITCH MALLOY continues to rock the night away burning the midnight oil. After several years as the frontman for the iconic rock band Great White, Mitch has returned to the studio to create his follow-up album to ‘Making Noise’, which was released in 2016.
Titled “The Last Song“, for this new solo effort, Mitch once again is undertaking an album solely by himself from start to finish: songwriting, producing, instruments, mixing and mastering. Mitch is no stranger to the studio and has worked with a variety of artists, labels and brands from Taylor Swift, Boys Like Girls, Kenny Loggins, Johnny Gates, Craig Morgan and Sony Music NY to singer/songwriters Victoria Show, Gary Burr and Billy Falcon and even voice-over work for Outdoor Channel, Field & Stream and many more.
“The Last Song” is a welcomed return to melodic rock for Malloy with that feeling of his first solo works, even with AOR flair here and there.


01 – I’m Living In Paradise
02 – One Of A Kind
03 – Using This Song
04 – My Pleasure
05 – Building A Bridge
06 – I’ll Find A Way
07 – Sometimes Love
08 – You’re The Brightest Star
09 – I See You
10 – The Last Song


Pre order:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Jay says:

    Thnx a bunch!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.