THE DEAD DAISIES – Resurrected Vol.1 (2024) *HQ*

THE DEAD DAISIES - Resurrected Vol.1 (2024) *HQ* - full

Over the last decade melodic hard classic rockers super-group THE DEAD DAISIES released a whopping 130 songs and all are really enjoyable. According to the band, some of these have been overshadowed by their single releases.
So, today THE DEAD DAISIES are releasing “RESURRECTED VOL. 1”, a compilation selected by band members including some hidden gems for fans to rediscover from their first three albums & EP.
Currently consisting of guitarists Doug Aldrich & David Lowy, vocalist John Corabi, bass player Michael Devin, and drummer Tommy Clufetos, THE DEAD DAISIES are ready to hit the stages next Summer with a monster tour all over North America, including USA and Canada.
The song selection for “RESURRECTED VOL. 1” is great, this band simply rocks your socks off.


01 – Yesterday
02 – Writing on the Wall
03 – Bible Row
04 – Tomorrow
05 – Talk To Me
06 – Can’t Fight This Feeling
07 – Your Karma
08 – Empty Heart
09 – Looking for the One
10 – Critical
11 – Last Night
12 – Get Up, Get Ready
13 – Make The Best Of It
14 – Sleep
15 – Freedom


You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. Jason says:

    WOW! So different, but soooo good. Thnx for this, So glad John is back

  2. edvard kos says:

    Thank you so much…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.