BEGGARS & THIEVES – Stone Alone EP limited edition (2010)

BEGGARS & THIEVES - Stone Alone EP limited edition
Sold at Firesfest – 500 Copies only

After 10 years of inactivity, BEGGARS & THIEVES are back recording a new album.
“Stone Alone Firefest collectors EP” (sold at their recent show in the Firefest Festival) features an advance of the new material, the single ‘Stone Alone’, mixed and mastered by Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Hinder).

The EP includes 2 previously unreleased tracks recorded at the ‘We Are The Brokenhearted sessions’ plus bonus acoustic versions of their classics ‘No More Broken Dreams’ and ‘Beggars & Thieves’ (also previously unreleased) and not to be included on any other album.
“Stone Alone Firefest collectors EP” will be a limited edition (500 units), a collector’s item.

01 – Stone Alone (New track 2010)
02 – Things We Lost In The Fire (previously unreleased)
03 – Will A Love Survive (previously unreleased)
04 – No More Broken Dreams [Live Acoustic] (prev. unreleased)
05 – Beggars & Thieves [Live Acoustic] (prev. unreleased)

Louie Merlino : Vocals
Ronnie Mancuso : Guitars
Guest Musicians : unlisted


You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. Anonymous says:

    Thank you

  2. AOR-BRAZIL says:

    Caramba! What a nice album! Where was I all this time? I did not know this great band until very recently, and look, B & T roxx! This EP, no doubt, has an appetite for more!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.