HAREM SCAREM – The Ultimate Collection [Extra Disc ‘Bonus Tracks & Rarities’] (2019)

BLACK ACES - Shot In The Dark [European CD version +3] (2016) full
HERE     Please read comments

Here we’re featuring in exclusive the complete HAREM SCAREMThe Ultimate Collection Box Set‘, a 14-CD limited edition deluxe box set released via Frontiers Music. This is a very Limited Edition Box including all 13 Harem Scarem studio albums plus this extra disc ‘Bonus Tracks & Rarities’.

‘The Ultimate Collection Box Set’ packs a juicy extra: a Bonus CD number 14 including unreleased rarities and bonus tracks, all songs produced and mixed by Harry Hess and Pete Lesperance.

Tracks 1 to 6 were recorded after the new Millennium (2000’s to present) with Creighton Doane on drums & vocals and Stan Miczek on bass, while tracks 7 to 11 are from the ’90s, when Darren Smith was the drummer in the band (and provided some songwriting & vocals).

HAREM SCAREM - The Ultimate Collection [Extra Disc 'Bonus Tracks & Rarities'] (2019) disc

All these ‘lost songs’ were remastered, partially remixed and with some overdubs here and there.
A must have for Harem Scarem fans and collectors

Don’t look elsewhere, it’s a 0dayrox exclusive

“The Ultimate Collection” CD 14 ‘Bonus Tracks & Rarities’:
01. Easier
02. If I’d Been Awake
03. World Gone To Pieces
04. Brighter Day
05. Remember
06. Anarchy
07. Why
08. Freedom
09. More Than You’ll Ever Know
10. Good Enough
11. Coming Down (Acoustic)

Harry Hess – lead vocals, keyboards, guitars
Pete Lesperance – guitars, vocals
Darren Smith – drums, vocals (7-10)
Barry Donaghy – bass, vocals (7-11)
Creighton Doane – drums, vocals (1-6)
Stan Miczek – bass (1-6)


You may also like...

1 Response

  1. 0dayroxx says:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.