AC/DC – Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap [HDtracks Hi-Res Remastered] (2020)

AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap [HDtracks Hi-Res Remastered] (2020) full

AC/DC‘s rocking third album ”Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap‘ has been recently remastered 2020 and reissued in a Hi-Res Audio quality.
This LP rocks like few, capturing the seething malevolence of Bon Scott encouraged by the maniacal riffs of Angus and Malcolm Young. Indeed, there was a real sense of danger to this record: the subject matter is standard-issue rock rebellion. Scott pauses only once to briefly contemplate the consequences of his night stalking in the awesome ‘Ride On’, one of my favorite AC/DC songs ever.


01 – Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
02 – Love at First Feel
03 – Big Balls
04 – Rocker
05 – Problem Child
06 – There’s Gonna Be Some Rockin’
07 – Ain’t No Fun (Waiting Round to Be a Millionaire)
08 – Ride On
09 – Squealer

Bon Scott – lead vocals
Angus Young – lead guitar
Malcolm Young – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Mark Evans – bass guitar
Phil Rudd – drums



You may also like...

3 Responses

  1. LDKO says:

    Thanks for this upload … I was waiting for this one … one of favorite earlty Bon Scott ACDC albums

  2. jman says:


    Have they done The Razor’s Edge? Would love to hear that one….Thunderstruck!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.