AC/DC – High Voltage [HDtracks Hi-Res Remastered] (2020)

AC/DC - High Voltage [HDtracks Hi-Res Remastered] (2020) full

AC/DC‘s electrifying international debut LP ”High Voltage” has been recently remastered 2020 and reissued by HDtracks in America and Hi-Res Audio in Europe.
Albums like ”High Voltage” only gets better with age, and while this type of recordings are better on analog equipment, you better listen to this Hi-Res Audio remaster. The dynamics are in-full and even they where capable to put the original harmonics into this superb digital release.


01 – It’s a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock ‘N’ Roll)
02 – Rock ‘N’ Roll Singer
03 – The Jack
04 – Live Wire
05 – T.N.T.
06 – Can I Sit Next to You Girl
07 – Little Lover
08 – She’s Got Balls
09 – High Voltage

Bon Scott – lead vocals, bagpipes
Angus Young – lead guitar
Malcolm Young – rhythm guitar, lead guitar on 7, backing vocals
Mark Evans – bass on tracks 1-6, 9
Phil Rudd – drums on tracks 1–6, 9
George Young – bass on tracks 7 & 8
Tony Currenti – drums on tracks 7 & 8



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.