STAN BUSH – Dare To Dream (2020)

STAN BUSH - Dare To Dream (2020) full

Legendary Emmy Award winning artist and AOR / melodic rock icon STAN BUSH is ready to release his brand-new studio album entitled “Dare To Dream“. It’s Stan’s 14th studio album and… a masterpiece for the genre.
The epic track “Born To Fight” is being featured in a worldwide promotion campaign on Netflix in October 2020 for their two most popular anime shows, BAKI and Kengan Ashura. “Dare To Dream” also includes the hit single “The 80s”, released last summer and featured here at 0dayrox. The title song is about believing in yourself and letting go. There’s no limit to what we can do if we just dare to dream.
Another great track, “The Times Of Your Life”, is about living life to the fullest and remembering every moment. These songs offer a ray of hope in today’s troubled times. There are powerful ballads and memorable songs throughout this amazing album.
This what classic 80s AOR is all about. One of the TOP releases of the year.

World-class rock singer Stan Bush is best known for his song “The Touch”, featured in “Transformers: The Movie” and the latest Transformers film “Bumblebee”. An anthem for Transformers fans around the world, “The Touch” was also featured in the movie “Boogie Nights”, on Chuck (NBC), and American Dad (Fox), The Goldbergs (ABC), Guitar Hero and the Saints Row IV game.
Stan was inducted into the Transformers Hall of Fame in 2014. In 1997 Stan won an Emmy Award for Best Original Song, “Til I Was Loved By You”.

Another of his songs, “Capture The Dream”, was featured in the 1996 Olympics. His tracks were used in two Jean-Claude Van Damme films: “Kickboxer,” a major film sequel to the action adventure film, “Bloodsport”.
Stan has written with many top songwriters like Jonathan Cain (Journey), Jim Vallance (Bryan Adams, Aerosmith) and Paul Stanley of KISS. Stan has toured extensively throughout the US and Europe.


01. Born To Fight
02. Dare To Dream
03. The Times Of Your Life
04. A Dream Of Love
05. The 80’s
06. Live And Breathe
07. Heat Of Attack
08. Dream Big
09. True Believer
10. Never Give Up
11. Home

Stan Bush – Vocals / Guitars
Holger Fath – Guitar, Bass, Producer



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.