TRAGEDIAN – Seven Dimensions (2021)

LIONHEART - The Reality Of Miracles (2020) full

If we were to make a list of the most underrated metal bands of the last two decades, TRAGEDIAN would undoubtedly make it to the podium. We are talking about a very consistent group with a perfectly melodic polished sound that makes it the natural heir to the great names of the genre; unfortunately three incredibly well-made albums have not been enough to reach the great stages of the world scene.
After four years of absence, the group led by guitarist Gabriel Palermo has acquired a new line-up, a solid new label (Pride & Joy) and it’s ready for the release of “Seven Dimensions“, featuring on guest lead vocals Zak Stevens (ex-SAVATAGE), Wade Black (ex-CRIMSON GLORY)…


01. Rising Rage
02. Aloneless
03. Out Of The Dark (feat. Dan Palmer, Jules Down & Samantha Sylvia)
04. Darkest Of My Days
05. Bringer Of Dreams (feat. Wade Black)
06. Crying In The Rain (feat. Jules Down)
07. Enlightened
08. Forevermore
09. Destiny
10. Para Siempre (Forever)
11. The Journey
12. Forces Of The Light (feat. Zak Stevens)

Gabriel Palermo – Guitars
Nicolo Bernini – Drums
Dawid Wieczorek – Bass
Denis Scheither – Keyboards
Joan Pabon – Vocals
Zak Stevens (ex-SAVATAGE) – Vocals
Wade Black (ex-CRIMSON GLORY) – Vocals
Jules Down (SLEEPING CHILD) – Vocals


Pre Order:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.