DEF LEPPARD – Epic Leppard [curated by Phil Collen] (2021) *EXCLUSIVE*

DEF LEPPARD - Epic Leppard [curated by Phil Collen] (2021) *EXCLUSIVE* full

Inviting further immersion into their dynamic catalog, Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame inductees DEF LEPPARD have introduced a weekly series of thematic artist compilations, launching across platforms today and continuing every Friday through April 9.
Bandmembers Joe Elliott, Rick Allen, Rick Savage, Phil Collen and Vivian Campbell personally curated these ten playlists by theme. Each weekly playlist showcases yet another side of the group through their music.
This Friday we have the selection curated by Phil Collen, titled “Epic Leppard“, featuring the band at its most bombast.


01 – White Lightning
02 – Gods Of War
03 – Paper Sun
04 – Die Hard The Hunter
05 – Rocket (Lunar Mix / Radio Edit)

Joe Elliott: lead vocals, guitar
Rick Savage: bass guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
Rick Allen: drums, percussion, backing vocals
Steve Clark: guitars, backing vocals
Phil Collen: guitars, backing vocals



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.